Jul 26th(Tue) Known Issue Notice
Please be informed of the below known issue after the July 26th update.
We are currently looking into this issue, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
For more information, please check the following.
[Jul 26th (Tue) Known issue]
Issue where players are sent back to the tutorial when they log in to their social accounts during the tutorial
ㄴCan be resolved by completely deleting and reinstalling the application
We promise to resolve it as quickly as possible.
Thank you for your patience.